All Collections
ChatGPT
Data Controls
If I disable history, does the setting apply to all my conversations, or can I choose specific conversations to enable it for?
If I disable history, does the setting apply to all my conversations, or can I choose specific conversations to enable it for?
Updated over a week ago

While history is disabled, new chats will be deleted from our systems within 30 days. These chats may be reviewed only when needed to monitor for abuse. These chats won’t be used for model training.

Existing conversations will still be saved and may be used for model training if you have not opted out.

Did this answer your question?