The Settings page provides a centralized location for managing your workspace's features and functionalities. Only owners can use this page.
Press on the name of your workspace in the lower left corner (underneath your chat history), where a pop-up menu should appear. Press the Workspace settings tab.
2. Select the Settings tab.
The settings you can control for you workspace include:
Chats can be shared with…: This toggle controls with whom a user in a workspace can share chats with. If set to No one, chats cannot be shared to anyone. If set to Workspace members only, chats can only be shared within the workspace.
GPTs can be shared with…: This toggle controls with whom a user in a workspace can share GPTs with. If set to No one, GPTs cannot be shared to anyone. If set to Workspace members only, GPTs can only be shared within the workspace. If set to Anyone, this allows users to share GPTs outside your workspace if they so choose.
This setting allows you to manage which capabilities are enabled for standard GPTs created in your workspace. These settings do not extend to third-party GPT models. Standard GPTs include:
Browsing with Bing
This setting allows you to control whether users in your workspace can use GPTs developed outside your workspace. Please note that these third-party GPTs may have the ability to browse the internet or possess custom capabilities, which are not governed by the Workspace GPTs settings.